Otami N71 wrote:Hey guys, me again.
Figured i'd get some clarification on cover before me and my buddy start up a few rounds.
When it says three bricks high or more, does it mean what i'm assuming it means - I.e. three brick heights tall? I.e. three of your standard 4 studs by two studs by three studs high, "Lego Logo" red bricks high?
For some reason, at least with the scale we play with, it seems a little small.
Or is there perhaps another way to interpret this rule that i'm just not seeing?
Joshua A.C. Newman wrote:When cover takes a hit, it loses six pieces of the attacker's choice, not one. Most of the time, that's a waist-high wall or whatever. It usually takes only one hit to radically change it.
If you want to make it 4 bricks hi, that's fine. You should know that cover will be a little more durable that way.
Joshua A.C. Newman wrote:as long as you don't have to remove another pieces to get them out, you can pick any pieces.
Ced23Ric wrote:You could build trees out of multiple bricks. Unless you use the one-piece-lego-trees, those do feel like they'd count for 6 bricks. 3 at least.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests